BallantraeSlider
BankSlider
CommerceSlider
MillwoodSlider
PalmHarbor
PlazaSlider2
SevenSprings
TrinitySlider
YellowSlider

Our Dedicated Team

We are a team of dedicated professionals, ready to do whatever it takes to meet your commercial property needs.

Click on the picture to view our full bio.

Heidi Tuttle-Beisner, CCIM

Heidi Tuttle-Beisner, CCIM

Broker-Owner, Commercial & Investment Specialist

office: (727) 376-4900
cell: (727) 992-1674
htuttle@cap-realty.com

Sabrina Downing, ACM

Sabrina Downing, ACM

Broker Associate

office: (727) 376-4900
cell: (727) 505-9598
sdowning@cap-realty.com

Charles Puccini

Charles Puccini

Commercial Associate

office: (727) 376-4900
cell: (727) 776-8769
cpuccini@cap-realty.com

Kori Billings

Kori Billings

Commercial Associate

office: (727) 376-4900
cell: (813) 997-3341
kbillings@cap-realty.com

Shane Billings

Shane Billings

Commercial Associate

office: (727) 376-4900
cell: (813) 995-1592
sbillings@cap-realty.com

John Walsh

John Walsh

Commercial Associate

office: (727) 376-4900
cell: (727) 741-0378
Jwalsh@cap-realty.com

Lisa Ingram

Lisa Ingram

Office Manager/Commercial Associate

office: (727) 376-4900
cell: (727) 946-7973
lingram@cap-realty.com

David Romano

David Romano

Marketing Coordinator

office: (727) 376-4900
Dromano@cap-realty.com

Today, more than ever, customers demand trusted allies who demonstrate ingenuity and resourcefulness. We recognize that “Time is Money” and we tailor marketing and “property positioning” programs specific to each project and customer’s needs.